Check Availability & Book

Check-In Date Duration
 

The Chermside Apartments Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous The Chermside Apartments guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 100 Total of 50 Results

Well equipped apartment. Stayed in 3 bedroom apartment on top level for work event. Clean and tidy. Very comfortable bed. Limited undercover parking.

Chell Clifford - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 04 Oct 2017

nice clean room has everything we need with a balcony and a nice quiet cold air conditioner. nice large shower/ toilet area.

Jason Dooley - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 30 Sep 2017

It was nice and clean.staff were so pleasant and helpful. A wonderful breakfast concept. Close to lots of amenities. Like all places sometimes it could do with a couple of minor repairs but overall well done and I would stay again.

Vicki Williams - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 17 Jun 2017

Perfect
My motel room was great with a very comfortable beds with a great ensuite bathroom. Great size room for short stays in Brisbane. The complex has a great pool for all quests. Close to the hospitals and shopping centre.

Jessray13 - Cairns, Australia via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 14 May 2017

Just what we were looking for.
Great apartments. We had a studio room which was clean and crisp. Beautiful big bathroom and nice cold aircon for the summer night. All amenities that we needed were there and it was so close to everything.

Rhianna J - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 15 Feb 2017

Excellent accomodation- highly recommend
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Chermside Apartments. The receptionist was super friendly and helpful, the room was so clean with modern furnishings. comfortable bed, great shower and bathroom, huge private balcony. There is nothing I could fault about the stay as it was just perfect. The room was well- priced, free unlimited wifi and was conveniently located next to Westfield Chermside shopping centre. There is free cold bottled water, tea, coffee and mints on arrival...it's the little things like this that made our stay even better. We will definitley be staying here again when in the area. Thank you so much!

jjeenniizz - Sunshine Coast, Australia via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 29 Jan 2017

Nice and relaxing
The room was very spacious, the decor was modern, the pool was nice to have a little relaxation. With a large shopping centre no more than a 5 minute walk up the road with everything you need and a quick 15min car ride to the city. It was a really nice place to stay

Rhys F - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 24 Jan 2017

Great Location, Good value
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with our son, partner and grandchild (3yrs) for 2 nights. The apartment was very roomy with very good facilities. The beds were very comfortable, we had plenty of pillows and towels. We were on the 4th floor overlooking Chermside Shopping Centre, we had a balcony all the way around, air conditioners worked well, the room was made up for us on the second day, which we didn't expect. We caught the bus into the city very easily from the shopping centre. I would recommend this accommodation, staff at front counter were friendly and helpful. Also undercover on-site parking a bonus.

jandoct1960 - Bundaberg, Australia via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 07 Jan 2017

Absolutely loved staying here and can't wait to return. Good rates for long stays!

Luke Watchman - Townsville, North Queensland
Date Reviewed: 08 Jul 2016

I will be staying here again!

Bill Bennett - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 07 Jul 2016

Great place to stay and all staff are very friendly. Home away from home for us.

Barb and Gary - Clermont
Date Reviewed: 07 Jul 2016

Fantastic accommodation, would happily stay here on all work moves to and from Brisbane. Everything perfect!

Scott Cawsey - Brisbane
Date Reviewed: 27 Jun 2016

Loved my stay. Staff were helpful, excellent place to stay. Would stay again if back in Brisbane.

Chris Teudt - Hoppers Crossing, Victoria
Date Reviewed: 27 Jun 2016

Love staying here - easy location, beautiful facilities, quiet, and well stocked kitchen!

Kathy - Mackay
Date Reviewed: 23 Jun 2016

Excellent restaurant "Bella Cosi" onsite. Breakfast advice was excellent choice. Very handy to shopping centre. Efficient taxi service - in-house dialing.

Pamela - Noosa
Date Reviewed: 05 Jun 2016

***** 5 STARS: After having to making an emergency flight from Melbourne and checking out other accommodation which left a lot to be desired. We were put onto The Chermside Apartments by the staff at The Prince Charles ICU unit, we found the staff professional, caring and willing to accommodate us late at night. The apartment was clean and had such a homely feel in what was a stressful time for my brother and myself. Would recommend these guys to anyone needing accommodation in that area.

Helena Bull - Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 01 Jun 2016

Bathroom and especially shower is amazing. Staff when I checked in were so thoughtful with advice about the area. A pleasure to stay here.

Erin - Perth, WA
Date Reviewed: 29 May 2016

Very helpful. Really enjoyed our stay. Thank you!

Morris - Geraldton WA
Date Reviewed: 24 Apr 2016

This place is THE best! Friendlier staff and access friendlier also. Bed was very comfortable (that's rare!)

Linda Green - Kenilworth
Date Reviewed: 18 Apr 2016

It is always lovely to stay here. I recommend it to all my friends who are coming down and looking for somewhere to stay. Thank you!

Di Robson - Gladstone
Date Reviewed: 11 Apr 2016
Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 100 Total of 50 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields