Check Availability & Book

Check-In Date Duration
 

The Chermside Apartments Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous The Chermside Apartments guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 42 Results

Absolutely loved staying here and can't wait to return. Good rates for long stays!

Luke Watchman - Townsville, North Queensland
Date Reviewed: 08 Jul 2016

I will be staying here again!

Bill Bennett - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 07 Jul 2016

Great place to stay and all staff are very friendly. Home away from home for us.

Barb and Gary - Clermont
Date Reviewed: 07 Jul 2016

Fantastic accommodation, would happily stay here on all work moves to and from Brisbane. Everything perfect!

Scott Cawsey - Brisbane
Date Reviewed: 27 Jun 2016

Loved my stay. Staff were helpful, excellent place to stay. Would stay again if back in Brisbane.

Chris Teudt - Hoppers Crossing, Victoria
Date Reviewed: 27 Jun 2016

Love staying here - easy location, beautiful facilities, quiet, and well stocked kitchen!

Kathy - Mackay
Date Reviewed: 23 Jun 2016

Excellent restaurant "Bella Cosi" onsite. Breakfast advice was excellent choice. Very handy to shopping centre. Efficient taxi service - in-house dialing.

Pamela - Noosa
Date Reviewed: 05 Jun 2016

***** 5 STARS: After having to making an emergency flight from Melbourne and checking out other accommodation which left a lot to be desired. We were put onto The Chermside Apartments by the staff at The Prince Charles ICU unit, we found the staff professional, caring and willing to accommodate us late at night. The apartment was clean and had such a homely feel in what was a stressful time for my brother and myself. Would recommend these guys to anyone needing accommodation in that area.

Helena Bull - Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 01 Jun 2016

Bathroom and especially shower is amazing. Staff when I checked in were so thoughtful with advice about the area. A pleasure to stay here.

Erin - Perth, WA
Date Reviewed: 29 May 2016

Very helpful. Really enjoyed our stay. Thank you!

Morris - Geraldton WA
Date Reviewed: 24 Apr 2016

This place is THE best! Friendlier staff and access friendlier also. Bed was very comfortable (that's rare!)

Linda Green - Kenilworth
Date Reviewed: 18 Apr 2016

It is always lovely to stay here. I recommend it to all my friends who are coming down and looking for somewhere to stay. Thank you!

Di Robson - Gladstone
Date Reviewed: 11 Apr 2016

Appreciate the staff upgrading my booking and making every effort to accommodation me working night shifts ie positioning my room to reduce noise during the day. Would definitely recommend The Chermside Apartments to work colleagues, friends and family.

Jay Clark - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 04 Apr 2016

Lovely, central location for families.

Catherine Tighe - Inverell, NSW
Date Reviewed: 03 Apr 2016

To the Management and Staff
I am writing to you on behalf of the members of Blind and Vision Impaired
tenpin bowlers (Inc) to thank you for your assistance during our recent
stay.
The Chermside accommodation was just what we needed in terms of its
location and facilities; thanks for the use of the courtesy bus and your
'can-do' approach to our needs.

Glen Barwick, BVIT President - New South Wales
Date Reviewed: 25 Mar 2016

See you soon! Always a fabulous place to stay

Deborah Pankhurst - Oakleigh, Victoria - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 15 Jan 2016

I love staying at The Chermside Apartments!! Walking distance to so many amenities.

Mui Li - Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 14 Jan 2016

Amazing service and absolutely beautiful rooms. Thanks for the amazing stay!!
I stayed here when my mother was in prince Charles hospital. The room was amazing and the staff extremely helpful. Would recommend it to anyone.

Shell Smith - New Zealand - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 05 Jan 2016

Everything works well. Thank you all for making our stay here a wonderful and relaxing experience every time we come down to Brisbane for residential week (uni block).

Anonymous - Palm Island QLD
Date Reviewed: 27 Oct 2015

Thank you very much. Such a comfortable bed, excellent pillow. Quietest accommodation ever! Would not have known my neighbor was there. No lift noises. Well designed.

Anonymous - Mornington Peninsula - Rosebud
Date Reviewed: 27 Oct 2015
Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 42 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields