Save $$$!

Book DIRECT to receive the very best rate available!

  • Free WIFI
  • 24 hour check-in
  • Free Secure Undercover Parking*
  • No Booking or Credit Card Fee
BOOK NOW
 

Check Availability & Book

Check-In Date Duration
 

The Chermside Apartments Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous The Chermside Apartments guests.

Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 100 Total of 51 Results

I will be coming back again just love everything about the place so helpful great place great location xxxx
5 stars!

Helen Madigan - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 22 Jan 2018

Well equipped apartment. Stayed in 3 bedroom apartment on top level for work event. Clean and tidy. Very comfortable bed. Limited undercover parking.

Chell Clifford - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 04 Oct 2017

nice clean room has everything we need with a balcony and a nice quiet cold air conditioner. nice large shower/ toilet area.

Jason Dooley - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 30 Sep 2017

It was nice and clean.staff were so pleasant and helpful. A wonderful breakfast concept. Close to lots of amenities. Like all places sometimes it could do with a couple of minor repairs but overall well done and I would stay again.

Vicki Williams - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 17 Jun 2017

Perfect
My motel room was great with a very comfortable beds with a great ensuite bathroom. Great size room for short stays in Brisbane. The complex has a great pool for all quests. Close to the hospitals and shopping centre.

Jessray13 - Cairns, Australia via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 14 May 2017

Just what we were looking for.
Great apartments. We had a studio room which was clean and crisp. Beautiful big bathroom and nice cold aircon for the summer night. All amenities that we needed were there and it was so close to everything.

Rhianna J - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 15 Feb 2017

Excellent accomodation- highly recommend
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Chermside Apartments. The receptionist was super friendly and helpful, the room was so clean with modern furnishings. comfortable bed, great shower and bathroom, huge private balcony. There is nothing I could fault about the stay as it was just perfect. The room was well- priced, free unlimited wifi and was conveniently located next to Westfield Chermside shopping centre. There is free cold bottled water, tea, coffee and mints on arrival...it's the little things like this that made our stay even better. We will definitley be staying here again when in the area. Thank you so much!

jjeenniizz - Sunshine Coast, Australia via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 29 Jan 2017

Nice and relaxing
The room was very spacious, the decor was modern, the pool was nice to have a little relaxation. With a large shopping centre no more than a 5 minute walk up the road with everything you need and a quick 15min car ride to the city. It was a really nice place to stay

Rhys F - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 24 Jan 2017

Great Location, Good value
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with our son, partner and grandchild (3yrs) for 2 nights. The apartment was very roomy with very good facilities. The beds were very comfortable, we had plenty of pillows and towels. We were on the 4th floor overlooking Chermside Shopping Centre, we had a balcony all the way around, air conditioners worked well, the room was made up for us on the second day, which we didn't expect. We caught the bus into the city very easily from the shopping centre. I would recommend this accommodation, staff at front counter were friendly and helpful. Also undercover on-site parking a bonus.

jandoct1960 - Bundaberg, Australia via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 07 Jan 2017

Absolutely loved staying here and can't wait to return. Good rates for long stays!

Luke Watchman - Townsville, North Queensland
Date Reviewed: 08 Jul 2016

I will be staying here again!

Bill Bennett - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 07 Jul 2016

Great place to stay and all staff are very friendly. Home away from home for us.

Barb and Gary - Clermont
Date Reviewed: 07 Jul 2016

Fantastic accommodation, would happily stay here on all work moves to and from Brisbane. Everything perfect!

Scott Cawsey - Brisbane
Date Reviewed: 27 Jun 2016

Loved my stay. Staff were helpful, excellent place to stay. Would stay again if back in Brisbane.

Chris Teudt - Hoppers Crossing, Victoria
Date Reviewed: 27 Jun 2016

Love staying here - easy location, beautiful facilities, quiet, and well stocked kitchen!

Kathy - Mackay
Date Reviewed: 23 Jun 2016

Excellent restaurant "Bella Cosi" onsite. Breakfast advice was excellent choice. Very handy to shopping centre. Efficient taxi service - in-house dialing.

Pamela - Noosa
Date Reviewed: 05 Jun 2016

***** 5 STARS: After having to making an emergency flight from Melbourne and checking out other accommodation which left a lot to be desired. We were put onto The Chermside Apartments by the staff at The Prince Charles ICU unit, we found the staff professional, caring and willing to accommodate us late at night. The apartment was clean and had such a homely feel in what was a stressful time for my brother and myself. Would recommend these guys to anyone needing accommodation in that area.

Helena Bull - Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 01 Jun 2016

Bathroom and especially shower is amazing. Staff when I checked in were so thoughtful with advice about the area. A pleasure to stay here.

Erin - Perth, WA
Date Reviewed: 29 May 2016

Very helpful. Really enjoyed our stay. Thank you!

Morris - Geraldton WA
Date Reviewed: 24 Apr 2016

This place is THE best! Friendlier staff and access friendlier also. Bed was very comfortable (that's rare!)

Linda Green - Kenilworth
Date Reviewed: 18 Apr 2016

It is always lovely to stay here. I recommend it to all my friends who are coming down and looking for somewhere to stay. Thank you!

Di Robson - Gladstone
Date Reviewed: 11 Apr 2016

Appreciate the staff upgrading my booking and making every effort to accommodation me working night shifts ie positioning my room to reduce noise during the day. Would definitely recommend The Chermside Apartments to work colleagues, friends and family.

Jay Clark - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 04 Apr 2016

Lovely, central location for families.

Catherine Tighe - Inverell, NSW
Date Reviewed: 03 Apr 2016

To the Management and Staff
I am writing to you on behalf of the members of Blind and Vision Impaired
tenpin bowlers (Inc) to thank you for your assistance during our recent
stay.
The Chermside accommodation was just what we needed in terms of its
location and facilities; thanks for the use of the courtesy bus and your
'can-do' approach to our needs.

Glen Barwick, BVIT President - New South Wales
Date Reviewed: 25 Mar 2016

See you soon! Always a fabulous place to stay

Deborah Pankhurst - Oakleigh, Victoria - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 15 Jan 2016

I love staying at The Chermside Apartments!! Walking distance to so many amenities.

Mui Li - Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 14 Jan 2016

Amazing service and absolutely beautiful rooms. Thanks for the amazing stay!!
I stayed here when my mother was in prince Charles hospital. The room was amazing and the staff extremely helpful. Would recommend it to anyone.

Shell Smith - New Zealand - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 05 Jan 2016

Everything works well. Thank you all for making our stay here a wonderful and relaxing experience every time we come down to Brisbane for residential week (uni block).

Anonymous - Palm Island QLD
Date Reviewed: 27 Oct 2015

Thank you very much. Such a comfortable bed, excellent pillow. Quietest accommodation ever! Would not have known my neighbor was there. No lift noises. Well designed.

Anonymous - Mornington Peninsula - Rosebud
Date Reviewed: 27 Oct 2015

Everything is great. Had a wonderful stay and will be back each time we are in Brisbane.

Anonymous - Rockhampton QLD
Date Reviewed: 26 Oct 2015

All perfect. Having incidentals such as toothpaste and toothbrush on sale was a God send. Thank you!

Anonymous - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 20 Oct 2015

Thanks for the stay.

Anonymous - QLD
Date Reviewed: 19 Oct 2015

I will recommend the apartments to friends/ colleagues.

Anonymous - Rockhampton QLD
Date Reviewed: 18 Oct 2015

We are a family of 6 staying in the 2 apartments joined together which we are enjoying giving us privacy from the kids when we want to. The facilities are great very clean n the rooms spacious with a lovely large balcony with a great pool. All we needed to walk in with was our food n clothes with the option of the Restaurant below n Westfield shopping across the road. Overall I would rate our stay a 9/10 only because there is no gymn attached for the staff 10/10 so friendly n helpful definately spreading the word n would return. Very Happy!!😃

Ripley family - Brisbane
Date Reviewed: 27 Feb 2015

Food at the restaurant was awesome. Have a few extra kgs to take home!! Back next week, see you then!

Anonymous - Western Queensland

Reception staff were absolutely lovely and very helpful. Thank you for a very enjoyable time staying here at The Chermside Apartments.

Anonymous - Sunshine Coast

I would highly recommend the Chermside Apartments to anyone wanting to stay in a clean, friendly and relaxed environment should they ever need to stay in the Chermside area.

Anonymous - North QLD

We have travelled all over the world and we would confirm the apartment is top of our list. We will definitely stay again next time we travel to Brisbane!

Anonymous - Melbourne

From Pam and family who stayed for over six weeks as part of an insurance claim

Just like to mention that we picked the nicest place to stay. You have all been so pleasant to us and our girls. We didn't feel that we were just a number. We will miss staying here and we'll miss you all too. Thank you very very much.

Pam -

I stayed at The Chermside Apartments the night before my wedding day and the lady on reception said I was allowed to have photos taken with the red Ferrari.

I had the most amazing time having photos with the gorgeous red car that went fabulous with my wedding colour scheme :) Thank you for making some of my wedding photos so memorable.

Stayed in August 2012

Tenille - NSW

Great – and restaurant attached, Bella Cosi, was amazing! Fabulous food! Thanks!

Anonymous - Cairns

All services were fantastic! I could not speak more highly of The Chermside Apartments. The facilities were clean and presented immaculately. Judi, Jos and Graham were sensational in their customer service. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you for making my stay so easy!

Kerene Kitschke - Adelaide

The staff went out of their way to help us and were very friendly and efficient. They couldn't have been nicer - very professional and friendly. Thank you for allowing my daughter to leave her car in the visitors parking space each day while we went off on our day trips.

Ron and Sandra Ahkin - NSW - Merimbula

I have frequently stayed in Carpentaria Mineral Province (Cloncurey Mt Isa Gulf Country) and I will tell all the miners about this place. Good place to stay while in Brisbane.

Mr and Mrs Niveri - Townsville

Had a great stay. Beautiful Apartment. Thank you.

Anonymous - Inverell

We were very happy to stay here. Everything was perfect!!! Thank you, will recommend to all my friends who will travel to Brisbane!!!

Tennis tournament administrator - New Zealand

We love staying at The Chermside. The location works really well for us, but we also enjoy many other aspects of the property too.

The service is always first class. Our experience has always been positive, with everything so seamless and efficient. The apartments are well fitted out with everything you need, are comfortable, and extremely clean. The space both inside and out is fantastic. We will be back.

Stayed in April 2013

Jo - Singapore

Staff are warm, friendly - go above beyond the call of duty. I left very safe and secure staying at this accommodation. Far better than anywhere else. A big thank you.

Stayed in June 2013

Rowena - Sydney

We have stayed at the Chermside Apartments for approximately four years, four to five times a year, for the duration of one to two weeks. Staff are exceptional, the location is handy to bus and shops - great place!

Anonymous - North QLD

When can I come back??!!

Mike Walsh - Shepparton, Victoria
Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 100 Total of 51 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields