Save $$$!

Book DIRECT to receive the very best rate available!

  • Free WIFI
  • 24 hour check-in
  • Free Secure Undercover Parking*
  • No Booking or Credit Card Fee
BOOK NOW
 

Check Availability & Book

Check-In Date Duration
 

The Chermside Apartments Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous The Chermside Apartments guests.

<   Pages: 1  2 3  > 
10 50 100 Total of 51 Results

It is always lovely to stay here. I recommend it to all my friends who are coming down and looking for somewhere to stay. Thank you!

Di Robson - Gladstone
Date Reviewed: 11 Apr 2016

Appreciate the staff upgrading my booking and making every effort to accommodation me working night shifts ie positioning my room to reduce noise during the day. Would definitely recommend The Chermside Apartments to work colleagues, friends and family.

Jay Clark - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 04 Apr 2016

Lovely, central location for families.

Catherine Tighe - Inverell, NSW
Date Reviewed: 03 Apr 2016

To the Management and Staff
I am writing to you on behalf of the members of Blind and Vision Impaired
tenpin bowlers (Inc) to thank you for your assistance during our recent
stay.
The Chermside accommodation was just what we needed in terms of its
location and facilities; thanks for the use of the courtesy bus and your
'can-do' approach to our needs.

Glen Barwick, BVIT President - New South Wales
Date Reviewed: 25 Mar 2016

See you soon! Always a fabulous place to stay

Deborah Pankhurst - Oakleigh, Victoria - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 15 Jan 2016

I love staying at The Chermside Apartments!! Walking distance to so many amenities.

Mui Li - Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 14 Jan 2016

Amazing service and absolutely beautiful rooms. Thanks for the amazing stay!!
I stayed here when my mother was in prince Charles hospital. The room was amazing and the staff extremely helpful. Would recommend it to anyone.

Shell Smith - New Zealand - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 05 Jan 2016

Everything works well. Thank you all for making our stay here a wonderful and relaxing experience every time we come down to Brisbane for residential week (uni block).

Anonymous - Palm Island QLD
Date Reviewed: 27 Oct 2015

Thank you very much. Such a comfortable bed, excellent pillow. Quietest accommodation ever! Would not have known my neighbor was there. No lift noises. Well designed.

Anonymous - Mornington Peninsula - Rosebud
Date Reviewed: 27 Oct 2015

Everything is great. Had a wonderful stay and will be back each time we are in Brisbane.

Anonymous - Rockhampton QLD
Date Reviewed: 26 Oct 2015

All perfect. Having incidentals such as toothpaste and toothbrush on sale was a God send. Thank you!

Anonymous - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 20 Oct 2015

Thanks for the stay.

Anonymous - QLD
Date Reviewed: 19 Oct 2015

I will recommend the apartments to friends/ colleagues.

Anonymous - Rockhampton QLD
Date Reviewed: 18 Oct 2015

We are a family of 6 staying in the 2 apartments joined together which we are enjoying giving us privacy from the kids when we want to. The facilities are great very clean n the rooms spacious with a lovely large balcony with a great pool. All we needed to walk in with was our food n clothes with the option of the Restaurant below n Westfield shopping across the road. Overall I would rate our stay a 9/10 only because there is no gymn attached for the staff 10/10 so friendly n helpful definately spreading the word n would return. Very Happy!!😃

Ripley family - Brisbane
Date Reviewed: 27 Feb 2015

Food at the restaurant was awesome. Have a few extra kgs to take home!! Back next week, see you then!

Anonymous - Western Queensland

Reception staff were absolutely lovely and very helpful. Thank you for a very enjoyable time staying here at The Chermside Apartments.

Anonymous - Sunshine Coast

I would highly recommend the Chermside Apartments to anyone wanting to stay in a clean, friendly and relaxed environment should they ever need to stay in the Chermside area.

Anonymous - North QLD

We have travelled all over the world and we would confirm the apartment is top of our list. We will definitely stay again next time we travel to Brisbane!

Anonymous - Melbourne

From Pam and family who stayed for over six weeks as part of an insurance claim

Just like to mention that we picked the nicest place to stay. You have all been so pleasant to us and our girls. We didn't feel that we were just a number. We will miss staying here and we'll miss you all too. Thank you very very much.

Pam -

I stayed at The Chermside Apartments the night before my wedding day and the lady on reception said I was allowed to have photos taken with the red Ferrari.

I had the most amazing time having photos with the gorgeous red car that went fabulous with my wedding colour scheme :) Thank you for making some of my wedding photos so memorable.

Stayed in August 2012

Tenille - NSW
<   Pages: 1  2 3  > 
10 50 100 Total of 51 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields